Directorio Telefónico y Electrónico

Dirección:
Calle Lambayeque N° 169 – Interior 1,2,3 – 2do Piso | Cercado de Ica

Central Telefónica:
(056) 761181

Correo Electrónico:
info@petacc.gob.pe | mesadepartes@petacc.gob.pe

Nombres y ApellidosCargoCorreo Electrónico
Carlos Martínez HernándezJefe del Proyecto cmartinez@petacc.gob.pe
Evaristo Luciano Carpio FigueroaDirector de Administraciónearpio@petacc.gob.pe
Cesar Augusto Millones SantoyoDirector de Presupuesto y Planificacióncmillones@petacc.gob.pe
Joel Auris PillacaDirector de Asesoría Jurídicajauris@petacc.gob.pe
Juan Pisconte MuñanteDirector de OCIjpisconte@petacc.gob.pe
Vides Gerónimo Conislla CapchaDirector de Estudiosvconislla@petacc.gob.pe
Carlos Arturo García CasasDirector de Obrascgarciía@petacc.gob.pe
Jose Melchor Ghezzi HernándezDirector de Supervisión y Liquidaciónjghezzi@petacc.gob.pe
Javier Fernando Siña FernándezJefe de Recursos Humanosjsina@petacc.gob.pe
Luis Francisco Gómez MuroJefe de Sistemas y TIlgomez@petacc.gob.pe
Martha Ruth Araoz LujánJefe de Control Patrimonial y Transportemaraoz@petacc.gob.pe
Félix Mitacc MayuríJefe de Contabilidad, Tesorería y Control Previofmitacc@petacc.gob.pe
José Jaime de la Cruz UribeJefe de Abastecimiento y Servicios Auxiliaresjdelacruz@petacc.gob.pe
David Jerónimo MedinaIngeniero Especialistadjeronimo@petacc.gob.pe
Maria Luisa Cerna EspinozaIngeniero Especialistamcerna@petacc.gob.pe
Teobaldo Rosario Lovera HernándezInspector de Obratlovera@petacc.gob.pe
Freddy Enrique Morán LoveraTesorerofmoran@petacc.gob.pe
Heber Almeyda CastillaEspecialista en Control Previohcastilla@petacc.gob.pe
Karina Fabiola Palomino GuerreroIntegradora Contablekpalomino@petacc.gob.pe
Aldair Contreras LobosEspecialista en Proyectos acontreras@petacc.gob.pe
Willian Hernández DonayreEncargado de Adquisicioneswhernandez@petacc.gob.pe
William Crocce PisconteAsistente Administrativowpisconte@petacc.gob.pe
Monica Mendoza EspinozaAsistente de Recursos Humanosmmendoza@petacc.gob.pe
Gina Huaylla SotoSecretaria Recepcionistaghuaylla@petacc.gob.pe
Jorge Muñante EscateEncargado de Archivo jmunante@petacc.gob.pe
David Guivin LlajaResponsable de Almacéndguivin@petacc.gob.pe
Alejandro Muñoa QuicañoTécnico en Dibujoamunoa@petacc.gob.pe
José Manuel Ceverino GutierrezTécnico en Impresionesjceverino@petacc.gob.pe